now

there

is no easy

if it pleases
you

try to come
to terms with

life being unfair
most of the time

work with that
find a way

perhaps this day

One Response to “now”

  1. I found a book. It helped my now. it helped my nows. Eckart Tolle : the Power of Now.

    It felt all was so unfair and inexplicably off track. Peace is in the now.

    I wish you light and fresh, crisp, clearing, cleansing ocean breezes for this new year. Things will appease and so will your heart.

    you are always on my mind, in my heart, thoughts of you flutter in like butterflies.

    You will emerge. then, you will fly.

Leave a Reply

