15 minutes left

outstandingyjko

Sleepy Time tea and honey on bread its almost time for me to go to bed since there are only 15 minutes left in the day I will write one more thing cuz I like it this way spent the day in Steveston the way I like to here talking and walking and listening without fear best friends old and young and in between remembering this is how its always been

Only once did I shed a couple of tears when I recalled a memory from former years I turned it to a wish with a whisper then wiped my eyes carried on and smiled down Chatham street I walked with money taking it to guy who’s funny

Jkothephotoguy‘s his name….Of Yellow is Good fame

Leave a Reply

