Gracias

Kopio before it was the Blue Canoe corner

Kopio before it was the Blue Canoe corner

Im happy to know there are a couple of people visiting me

Gracias and thank you for stopping by

A note about coffee

Before I grew up I only drank tea, before I met the Workmans I drank tea mostly, before I was a mother of 3 boys I drank tea and ate toast alot…infact I still do …but after I met Alberto, after I worked at StarbucksĀ and after I started to hang at Steveston Coffee Co and Rubusto… I started to drink dark strong coffee and then it turned to americanos, that was the same year I worked at Phoenix Art Workshop

Whenever my sister visited me from NFLD she didn’t know how I kept up with the children so our code word was destination coffee

Leave a Reply

